Happy national hug a runner day!!

Hey everyone today is National hug a runner day so get you hugs on!!I’ve already given a few and gotten a few 🙂

And I am a very happy runner at the best of times but I am even happier today with my new PR on a course that had its ups and downs (literally) and was a fairly challenging course as far as constant hills go. So more than half the field were women on sunday hooray for the gals. And 4408 women ran the half marathon and I placed in the top 1000 which I am very happy about:)

Official chip time and shiny new PR was 02:05:58.438

 A very happy camper!!
Roll on CIM on Dec 2nd I’m ready for ya!!
Happy hugging everyone.
2 thoughts on “Happy national hug a runner day!!

Leave a Reply

