I AM AN AMBASSADOR FOR THE WONDERFUL ‘SKORA SHOES’-RUN REAL MY FRIENDS…RUN SKORA

TeamSkoraLogo

I am soooo excited to announce that I have been chosen by SKORA to be an ambassador for their running shoes and company. This is very exciting and I am first of all so thankful to be a part of such an innovative company that is sparking huge forward movement in the natural running shoe industry and running in general.

I cannot wait to receive my new SKORA base running shoes and trail blaze up a storm in them. I will be most excited to parade them around at my next race. I am a small town gal making it BIG in life and BIG in the field of running. Thanks to SKORA for recognizing my talent and dedication and effort in the running world. I am so excited to represent such a fab company and spread the good word and continue my mission to encourage others to be fit and healthy.

So what is SKORA all about…well SKORA are a Portland, OR based company driven by the philosophy that running should be about running real, the way ‘your’ form means you to, and not the way the running shoe world suspects you should. Its about being true to yourself and running the way you were intended to. After all aren’t we all looking for something real in life.

”SKORA revolves around design, materials and functionality, and does not compromise when it comes to any of these elements. SKORA restores movement to its most natural form: Yours.”

I urge you to check out http://www.skorarunning.com

And learn more about their selection of shoes and find the right fit you. SKORA are not minimalist running shoes nor are they about that, but I can tell you they are REAL running shoes and as company they are keeping it VERY REAL!!

My bio etc should be up online very soon will keep you all posted on my SKORA adventures.

Happy running and RUN REAL-RUN SKORA.

TeamSkora1600x300header

One thought on “I AM AN AMBASSADOR FOR THE WONDERFUL ‘SKORA SHOES’-RUN REAL MY FRIENDS…RUN SKORA

  1. Congradulations Janey, this is an amazing opportunity and it’s so nice other people have noticed what we knew all along – you are AMAZING! It’s so good to see all your dedication and hard work pay off a bit, you deserve it 100%

Leave a Reply

