“For two fitness”…..I’m an Ambassador for fitness when pregnant!

Well since my last ultra event I have been taking my mileage down a notch on account of being pregnant, but as always I was on the look out for another ambassador-ship where I could gel together being pregnant AND running and fitness. After much searching and disappointment at the lack of specific apparel for pregnant women I found F2F and that’s exactly where “For Two Fitness” comes into place. I have been chosen as an Ambassador for “for two fitness”

ForTwoFitness-AmbassadorSeal_200HOORAY!!!

“- You are committed to a healthy lifestyle for yourself and your baby.  For Two Fitness® is comitted to you!  We are the premier maternity fitness apparel brand, proudly made in the USA and available worldwide. We serve and celebrate moms in a completely unique way.”

F2F specializes in maternity wear for pregnant women but be warned once you slip into one of their many gorgeous and comfy pieces you may want to wear it afterwards too!!!!They have alot of different series for me the “running for two” is my fav and perfect for me but they have cycling for two, sweating for two, toning for two etc. Their apparel varies from dry flow tanks, long sleeves to pants to outerwear. I will be sporting F2F “running for two” tank at my race on the 16th in Los gatos. F2F has also been featured in Shape magazine, Fitness, US weekly and much more. My second fave item is:

000-jkt-blgrIt is so so comfy and stretchy, just perfect for me expanding more!!!!

 

For Two Fitness have given me a special deal to share with you, Use code “Irishbaby” to save 20% on your entire purchase even sale items!! Code expires in 60 days and may not be used to purchase gift cards. I will also be a guest blogger on their F2F blog page so will keep you all posted. I am so excited to have been chosen, thanks Amanda:) and to represent such a wonderful milestone in maternity fitness wear.

And check out their web page at http://fortwofitness.com/category/tanks

Happy running.

 

Leave a Reply

